Tag Archives: theatre

The Orphans from Annie Sing to the Patients at Reliant Rehab

Please consider donating (directly) to the Crighton Theatre by using the link https://bit.ly/2wvPECq Thank you for supporting non-profit theatres. The cast of Annie go to Reliant Rehabilitation in Shenandoah, TX to visit with the patients. the orphans sang “It’s a Hard Knock Life”.

Unknown Legacies Black Playwrights in America with Banned Together 2020 on Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 2 October Unknown Legacies: Black Playwrights in America 12 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 2 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 3 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) The DG and the DLDF are proud to welcome professors William Maxwell, Mary Helen Washington, and William J. Harris to discuss playwrights Amiri Baraka, […]