Tag Archives: commons-based peer production

Unknown Legacies Black Playwrights in America with Banned Together 2020 on Friday 2 October 2020

Friday 2 October Unknown Legacies: Black Playwrights in America 12 p.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 2 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 3 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) The DG and the DLDF are proud to welcome professors William Maxwell, Mary Helen Washington, and William J. Harris to discuss playwrights Amiri Baraka, […]